I HIT THE TREES TILL I LOOK VIETNAMESE, AYYYYYY ;)

There’s a bastard that lives in the back of my mind. He littered my skull with graffiti and rude engravings. He’s swung from neuron to neuron and wrote ‘fuck you’ in permanent sharpie on every one of them. Sometimes, I create a new neuron. A newron. But it doesn’t take long before there’s an introquet ‘Fuck You, Mister Wheebly’ on it.

I can honestly say I brought the Mister Wheebly onto myself. See, I tried attacking him. I conjured up a police officer with a large mustache and larger biceps. Officer John Wheebly. Wheebly was a remarkable man. His head was so bald it had a shine to it. His lips were large, and never dry. His eyes shone with a fire that was the most gentle and ferocious you would have seen. He was fast. Agile. Smart. Lord so smart! My mind was clean.

The world was different with Wheebly around. The mornings felt genuine, and the sleep I got was deserved. My work efficiency grew by three-hundred percent. I received a raise and graduated three different university programs in a single year. Without the little parasite in my mind, I was thriving.

Good things can’t last. Fuck You. Fuck You.Fuck You. Fuck You. Fuck You. Fuck You. Fuck You. Fuck You. Fuck You. Fuck You. Fuck You. Fuck You. Fuck You. Fuck You. Fuck You. Fuck You. Fuck You. Fuck You. Fuck You. Fuck You. Fuck You. Fuck You. Fuck You. Fuck You. Fuck You. Fuck You. Fuck You. Fuck You. Fuck You. Fuck You. Fuck You. Fuck You. Fuck You. Fuck You. Fuck You. Fuck You. Fuck You. Fuck You. Fuck You. Fuck You. Fuck You. Fuck You. Fuck You. Fuck You. Fuck You. Fuck You. Fuck You. Fuck You. Fuck You. Fuck You. Fuck You. Fuck You. Fuck You. Fuck You. Fuck You. Fuck You.

Leave a Reply

