Two lips

I found happiness in the smile between her legs

For a night, glee and pleasure mixed, like our sweat.

Her bed, a home, a mansion of flesh,

I was her humble guest,

I, a scientist exploring our new habitat.

A living room in her mouth,

The pool at the bottom of her back,

Her voice, a radio calling my name,

More.

Yes.

Don’t stop.

Faster.

My God.

My cock, her alter

Her moans my prayers.

Heresy.

I don’t accept them,

False words escape her,

Liar,

Heathen.

You don’t praise my Gods.

You and your nonsense, away with them.

Leave a Reply

